Government Elected Officials Lake Gaston NC & Lake Gaston VA

North Carolina US - House & Senate Officials

Virginia US - House & Senate Officials

Thom Tillis (Rep) - Senator - North Carolina - 202-224-6342 - www.tillis.senate.govMark Warner (Dem) - Senator - Washington, DC - 202-224-2023 - www.warner.senate.gov
Richard Burr (Rep) - Senator - Washington, DC - 202-224-3154 - www.burr.senate.govTim Kaine (Dem) - Senator - Washington, DC  - 202-224-4024 - www.kaine.senate.gov/contact
G.K. Butterfield (Dem) - Representative - Weldon, NC - 252-538-4123 - www.house.gov/butterfieldRobert Hurt (Rep) - Representative D-5 - Brunswick & Mecklenburg Counties, VA - 202-225-4711 (DC Office Number)
434-791-2596 (District Office Number) - www.hurt.house.gov
 J. Randy Forbes (Rep) - Representative D-4 - Brunswick County - 202-225-6365 (DC Office Number) - 434-634-5575 (District Office Number) VA -  www.house.gov/forbes
  

State Officials for North Carolina

State Officials Virginia

North Carolina Government Website...     Visit WebsiteVirginia Government Site...     Visit Website
Pat McCrory (Rep) - Governor - Raleigh, NC - 919-814-2000 - www.governor.state.nc.usTerry McAuliffe (Dem) - Governor - Richmond, VA - 804-786-2211 - www.governor.virginia.gov
Dan Forest (Rep) - Lieutenant Governor, Raleigh, N. C -  919-733-7350 - www.ltgovernor.state.nc.us William T. Bolling (Rep) - Lt. Governor - Richmond, VA - 804-786-2078 - www.ltgov.virginia.gov
Erica Smith-Ingram (Dem) Senate D-3 - Bertie, Chowan, Edgecombe, Hertford, Martin, Northampton, Tyrrell & Washington Counties NC - 919-715-3040 - www.ncleg.netFrank Ruff Jr. (Rep) - Senate D-15 - Brunswick/Mecklenburg Counties, VA - 804-698-7515 (Richmond Office Number)
434-374-5129 (District Office Number) - www.virginia.gov
Angela R. Bryant (Dem) - Senate D-4 - Halifax, Nash, Vance, Warren and Wilson Counties NC - 919-733-5878 - www.ncleg.netLouise Lucas (Dem) - Senate D-18 - Brunswick County VA
804-698-7518 (Richmond Office Number) - 757-397-8209 (District Office Number) - www.virginia.gov
Michael Wray (Dem) - Representative D-27 - Halifax & Northampton Counties NC - 919-733-5662 - www.ncleg.netThomas Wright, Jr. (Rep) - Delegate D-61 - Brunswick/Mecklenburg Counties, VA - 804-698-1061 (Richmond Office Number )
434-696-3061 (District Office Number) - www.dela.state.va.us
Nathan Baskerville (Dem) - Representative D-32 - Granville, Vance & Warren Counties NC -  919-733-5824 - www.ncleg.netRoslyn C. Tyler (Dem) - Delegate D-75 - Brunswick County, VA  - 804-698-1075 (Richmond Office Number) - 434-336-1710 (District Office Number)  -  www.dela.state.va.us
  

County Officials North Carolina

County Officials Virginia

Halifax County...     link to county websiteBrunswick County...     link to county website
Halifax County Commissioners generally meet twice a month. The 1st Monday of each month - 9:30 AM (Historic Courthouse) and 3rd Monday of month at 5:30 PM (Historic Courthouse). Call to verify.Brunswick Board of Supervisors meets on 3rd Wednesday of each month (7:30 PM, public hearings @ 8:00)in the Auditorium of Brunswick Co Government Bldg. Call to verify (434) 848-3107.
Rachel Hux - 3rd District - Roanoke Rapids, NC
252-537-8716 - huxr@halifaxnc.com
John Cataldo - District 1 (Lake) - Gasburg, VA
434-577-3351 - jcataldo@brunswickco.com
T. Patrick Qualls - At Large - Roanoke Rapids, NC
252-533-9102 - quallst@halifaxnc.com
Welton Tyler - District 2 (lake) - Freeman, VA
434-634-3692 - wtyler@brunswickco.com
Rives (Judge) Manning - At Large - Roanoke Rapids, NC
252-537-5708 - manningr@halifaxnc.com
Bernard L. Jones - District 3 - Alberta, VA
434-676-3899 - bjones@brunswickco.com
Vernon J. Bryant - At Large - Roanoke Rapids, NC
252-535-2274 - bryantv@halifaxnc.com
Denise Williams - District 4 - Alberta, VA
434-949-7783 - dwilliams@brunswickco.com
Carolyn C Johnson - District 1 - Littleton, NC
252-586-3942 - johnsonc@halifaxnc.com
Barbara Jarrett Drummond - District 5 - Lawrenceville, VA
434-848-8597 - bdrummond@brunswickco.com
Marcelle O. Smith - District 2 - Scotland Neck, NC
252-826-4257 - smithm@halifaxnc.com
Charlette Woolridge - Administrator - Brunswick County, VA
434-848-3107 - cwoolridge@brunswickco.com
Tony Brown - Manager - Halifax, NC
252-583-1131 - brownt@halifaxnc.com
 
Northampton County...    link to county websiteMecklenburg County...     link to county website
Northampton County Commissioners meet on the 1st Monday (9:30 AM) and 3rd Monday (1:00 PM) each month. Commissioners Room, 100 West Jefferson Street, Jackson. Call to verify.Mecklenburg Board of Supervisors meets on 2nd Monday of the month (except October-2nd Tues. & November-1st Mon) at 9:30 AM (Except March, June, September, December - at 7:30 PM). Location: Goode Building in Boydton, VA. Call to verify (434) 738-6191.
Charles R. Tyner - District 1 - Conway, NC
252-398-4863 - charles.tyner@nhcnc.net
Andy Hargrove - District 1 - Clarksville, VA
434-252-0348 - andy.hargrove@mecklenburgva.com
Geneva R. Riddick - District 2 - Rich Square, NC
252-326-5374 - geneva.riddick@nhcnc.net
Glanzy M. Spain, Jr. - District 2 - Chase City, VA
434-372-3309 - glanzy.spain@mecklenburgva.com
Chester Deloatch - District 3 - Roanoke/Jackson, NC
252-534-2147 - chester.deloatch@nhcnc.net
Evans D. Tanner - District 3 (lake) - La Crosse, VA
434-757-7400 - dan.tanner@mecklenburgva.com
Robert Carter - District 4 - Seaboard & Wiccacanee, NC
252-585-1437 - robert.carter@nhcnc.net
Claudia Lundy - District 4 - South Hill, VA
434-955-7036 - claudia.lundy@mecklenburgva.com
Fannie Greene - District 5 - Occoneechee, Pleasant Hill & Gaston NC
252-536-3325 - fannie.greene@nhcnc.net
Glenn E. Barbour - District 5 (Lake) - South Hill, VA
434-447-6900 - glenn.barbour@mecklenburgva.com
Kimberly Turner - County Manager
252-534-2221 - kimberly.turner@nhcnc.net
W. E. Blalock - District 6 (Lake) - Baskerville, VA
434-689-2353
Warren County ...    link to county websiteJames Jennings - District 7 - Chase City, VA
434-372-3387 - james.jennings@mecklenburgva.com
Warren County Commissioners meet on 1st Monday of each month (check website calendar to verify) – 6 p.m. at Armory Civic Center. Agenda items must be submitted 1 week prior. The mid-monthly meetings are scheduled as needed. Call to verify.David Brankley - District 8 - Chase City, VA
434-374-2342 - david.brankley@mecklenburgva.com
T. Davis - District 2 - Littleton, NC
252-532-4346 - wcctdavis@gmail.com
Greg Gordon - District 9 - Buffalo Junction, VA
434-374-2174 - gregg.gordon@mecklenburgva.com
Bertadean Baker - District 4 - Littleton, NC
252-430-8357 - bbaker109@hotmail.com
H. Wayne Carter, III - Administrator - Boydton, VA
434-738-6191 - Wayne.Carter@mecklenburgva.com
Jennifer Jordan - District 1 - Warrenton, NC
252-257-2789 - jenjord25@hotmail.com
Victor Hunt - District 3 - Ridgeway, NC
252-425-5649 - vmhunt50@yahoo.com
 
Barry M. Richardson - District 5 - Hollister, NC
252-257-5383 - barrym@vance.net
 
Linda Worth - Manager - Warrenton
252-257-3115 - LWorth@co.warren.nc.us